Artists for Hire

INDEPENDENT SONGWRITERS, A-Z
Shaindel Antelis - http://www.shaindelantelis.com/
Talia Applebaum - http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/talia
Ayelet HaShachar - http://www.ayeletmusic.org/
Phyllis Blackman - http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/phyllisblackman
Katia Bolotin - http://katiabolotin.com/about.htm
Bulletproof Stockings - http://www.reverbnation.com/bulletproofstockings
Chanale - http://www.mostlymusic.com/mostly-music/artists/view/artist/1575/
Rivka Leah Cylich - http://www.rivkaleahmusic.com/
Sarah Spangenthal Dukes - http://www.sarahdukesmusic.com/
Rivka Eilfort - http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/riveilfort
Abigail Felsenstein - http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/abigailfelsenstein
Leah Forster (Comedy) - http://www.mostlymusic.com/mostly-music/artists/view/artist/1791/
Esther Freeman - http://www.singingwithesther.com/
Malky Giniger - http://www.mostlymusic.com/mostly-music/artists/view/artist/812/
Elana Greenspan - http://elanagreenspan.com/
Talia Lakritz - https://twitter.com/nerdwithavoice
Kineret - http://www.mostlymusic.com/mostly-music/artists/view/artist/719/
London Girls Choir - http://www.theshiracentre.com/
Meleha (France) - http://www.meleha.com/english.htm
Rachael Rosenbaum - Harp Music - http://www.harprachael.com/
Moran Sabbah - http://www.moransabbah.com/
Miriam Sandler - www.miriamsandler.com
Shoshana Shoshana - Piano Solos - http://www.reverbnation.com/shoshannah
Delia Spiers - http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/deliaspiers
Suffy - http://www.jewishjukebox.com/products/jewish_female_songwriters/1709.asp

MUSIC SAMPLER COLLECTIONS
"Wanna be a Star" CD - Finalists from Israeli Competition - https://www.facebook.com/events/200130905296/
"Girls Night On" CD - http://www.girlsnighton.com/artists.html
"Rockin Rebbetzin Radio" CD - http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/rebbetzin
ATARA Sampler CD 2010 - http://www.artsandtorah.org/content/womens-only-music-cd
Chanale Fellig's "Friends" CD - http://www.jewishjukebox.com/products/jewish_female_songwriters/1970.asp
Raise Your Spirits musicals - http://www.raiseyourspirits.org/store.html

VISUAL ARTISTS
Sites coming soon

DANCE & THEATER PROFESSIONALS FOR HIRE
Sites coming soon